getyourterew.blogg.se

What set offset for on gixen
What set offset for on gixen







what set offset for on gixen

I support Mario on this, he has never promoted the 3 second offset as an advantage, quite the opposite. I think that mirror subscription is very useful, and a real bargain at what is priced at, but for entirely different reasons than 3-sec offset.Īnyway, email me and I'll issue a refund. I introduced it only because users asked for it, and yet I repeatedly said my opinion on the forum and outside of it, and my opinion is that 3-sec offset is useless and counterproductive. I never, never, enticed anyone to subscribe to mirror because of 3-sec offset, nor did I brag about it as some great feature.

What set offset for on gixen upgrade#

I feel they should say this before u upgrade not use it as a way to intice you to buy the upgrade then after tell u that it can mess it up if u use the item there bragging about so weird I feel scammed.īefore I say anything else - note that I do issue refunds, so if you changed your mind, just email me. So why did i pay $6.00 to upgrade if changing the offset makes it worse. You get no advantage with it, quite the opposite - bid increment rule works against you, and you also dramatically increase chances of your snipe being late.) So why does it keep telling me to upgrade so i can change the offset to 3 seconds if it does nothing or could make it worse. i edit the amount of my bid after i upgrade and change the offst to 3 seconds and get this message after.(There is little or no reason to keep bid offset lower than 6 seconds. I decided to upgrade for $6.00 so i can lower my offset to 3 seconds so basically the only reason i upgrade is for this reason. It told me that if i upgrade that i can lower my offset to 3 second wich can almost never be outsniped expecially for rare items hard non replaceables so after i win a few auctions here and lose some. I feel as if i was just scammed out of $6.00 membership fee. Posted: Fri 6:56 pm Post subject: 3 sec offset scamm for $6.00 membership

what set offset for on gixen

Search 3 sec offset scamm for $6.00 membership By clicking on "Log in Now" you agree to terms of usage.









What set offset for on gixen